Masjid Details


         Markaz Tawheed

    2-6 Britannia Street

  LE1 3LE

Jumu'ah Times

Khutba 13:20


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:00 13:30 16:15 18:44 20:10
Sat 2 Oct 06:00 13:30 16:15 18:42 20:10
Sun 3 Oct 06:00 13:30 16:15 18:39 20:10
Mon 4 Oct 06:00 13:30 16:15 18:37 20:10
Tue 5 Oct 06:00 13:30 16:15 18:35 20:10
Wed 6 Oct 06:00 13:30 16:15 18:32 20:10
Thu 7 Oct 06:00 13:30 16:15 18:30 20:10
Fri 8 Oct 06:15 13:30 16:00 18:28 20:00
Sat 9 Oct 06:15 13:30 16:00 18:25 20:00
Sun 10 Oct 06:15 13:30 16:00 18:23 20:00
Mon 11 Oct 06:15 13:30 16:00 18:21 20:00
Tue 12 Oct 06:15 13:30 16:00 18:19 20:00
Wed 13 Oct 06:15 13:30 16:00 18:16 20:00
Thu 14 Oct 06:15 13:30 16:00 18:14 20:00
Fri 15 Oct 06:30 13:30 15:45 18:12 19:40
Sat 16 Oct 06:30 13:30 15:45 18:10 19:40
Sun 17 Oct 06:30 13:30 15:45 18:07 19:40
Mon 18 Oct 06:30 13:30 15:45 18:05 19:40
Tue 19 Oct 06:30 13:30 15:45 18:03 19:40
Wed 20 Oct 06:30 13:30 15:45 18:01 19:40
Thu 21 Oct 06:30 13:30 15:45 17:59 19:40
Fri 22 Oct 06:45 13:30 15:45 17:57 19:30
Sat 23 Oct 06:45 13:30 15:45 17:55 19:30
Sun 24 Oct 06:45 13:30 15:45 17:53 19:30
Mon 25 Oct 06:45 13:30 15:45 17:51 19:30
Tue 26 Oct 06:45 13:30 15:45 17:48 19:30
Wed 27 Oct 06:45 13:30 15:45 17:46 19:30
Thu 28 Oct 06:45 13:30 15:45 17:44 19:30
Fri 29 Oct 07:00 13:30 15:45 17:43 19:20
Sat 30 Oct 07:00 13:30 15:45 17:41 19:20
Sun 31 Oct 06:00 12:30 14:45 16:39 18:20
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play