Masjid Details


         Markaz Tawheed

    2-6 Britannia Street

  LE1 3LE

Jumu'ah Times

Khutba 12:20


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:00 16:03 18:00
Sun 2 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:00 16:05 18:00
Mon 3 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:00 16:06 18:00
Tue 4 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:00 16:07 18:00
Wed 5 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:00 16:08 18:00
Thu 6 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:00 16:09 18:00
Fri 7 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:11 18:00
Sat 8 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:12 18:00
Sun 9 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:14 18:00
Mon 10 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:15 18:00
Tue 11 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:16 18:00
Wed 12 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:18 18:00
Thu 13 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:20 18:00
Fri 14 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:21 18:10
Sat 15 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:23 18:10
Sun 16 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:24 18:10
Mon 17 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:26 18:10
Tue 18 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:28 18:10
Wed 19 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:29 18:10
Thu 20 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:31 18:10
Fri 21 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:30 16:33 18:20
Sat 22 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:30 16:35 18:20
Sun 23 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:30 16:36 18:20
Mon 24 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:30 16:38 18:20
Tue 25 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:30 16:40 18:20
Wed 26 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:30 16:42 18:20
Thu 27 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:30 16:44 18:20
Fri 28 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:45 16:45 18:30
Sat 29 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:45 16:47 18:30
Sun 30 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:45 16:49 18:30
Mon 31 Jan 06:30 12:30 14:45 16:51 18:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play