Masjid Details


         Mostyn Street Musalla

    6 Mostyn Street

                   Off Hinckley Road

  LE3 6DT

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 13:00

Azaan 13:20

Khutba 13:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:00 13:30 17:45 18:44 20:45
Sat 2 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:45 18:42 20:45
Sun 3 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:45 18:39 20:45
Mon 4 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:15 18:37 20:30
Tue 5 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:15 18:35 20:30
Wed 6 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:15 18:32 20:30
Thu 7 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:15 18:30 20:30
Fri 8 Oct 06:00 13:30 17:15 18:28 20:30
Sat 9 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:15 18:26 20:30
Sun 10 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:15 18:23 20:30
Mon 11 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 18:21 20:15
Tue 12 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 18:19 20:15
Wed 13 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 18:16 20:15
Thu 14 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 18:14 20:15
Fri 15 Oct 06:00 13:30 17:00 18:12 20:15
Sat 16 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 18:10 20:15
Sun 17 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 18:08 20:15
Mon 18 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 18:05 20:15
Tue 19 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 18:03 20:15
Wed 20 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 18:01 20:15
Thu 21 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 17:59 20:15
Fri 22 Oct 06:00 13:30 17:00 17:57 20:15
Sat 23 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 17:55 20:15
Sun 24 Oct 06:00 13:45 17:00 17:53 20:15
Mon 25 Oct 06:15 13:45 16:30 17:51 20:15
Tue 26 Oct 06:15 13:45 16:30 17:49 20:15
Wed 27 Oct 06:15 13:45 16:30 17:47 20:15
Thu 28 Oct 06:15 13:45 16:30 17:45 20:15
Fri 29 Oct 06:15 13:30 16:30 17:43 20:15
Sat 30 Oct 06:15 13:45 16:30 17:41 20:15
Sun 31 Oct 06:15 12:45 15:30 16:39 20:15
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play