Masjid Details


         Madani School Masjid

    77 Evington Valley Road

  LE5 5LL

         Receiver Frequency: 459.800

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 11:50

Azaan 12:05

Khutba 12:10


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Wed 1 Dec 06:30 15:56 19:45
Thu 2 Dec 06:30 15:56 19:45
Fri 3 Dec 06:30 12:15 15:55 19:45
Sat 4 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:55 18:15
Sun 5 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:54 18:15
Mon 6 Dec 06:30 15:54 19:45
Tue 7 Dec 06:30 15:53 19:45
Wed 8 Dec 06:30 15:53 19:45
Thu 9 Dec 06:30 15:53 19:45
Fri 10 Dec 06:30 12:15 15:53 19:45
Sat 11 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:52 18:00
Sun 12 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:52 18:15
Mon 13 Dec 06:30 15:52 19:45
Tue 14 Dec 06:30 15:52 19:45
Wed 15 Dec 06:30 15:52 19:45
Thu 16 Dec 06:30 15:53 19:45
Fri 17 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:53 19:45
Sat 18 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:53 18:15
Sun 19 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:54 18:15
Mon 20 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:54 18:15
Tue 21 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:54 18:15
Wed 22 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:55 18:15
Thu 23 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:55 18:15
Fri 24 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:56 18:15
Sat 25 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:57 18:15
Sun 26 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:58 18:15
Mon 27 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:58 18:15
Tue 28 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 15:59 18:15
Wed 29 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 16:00 18:15
Thu 30 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 16:01 18:15
Fri 31 Dec 06:30 12:30 15:00 16:02 18:15
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play