Masjid Details


         Usmani Mosque

    308 St Saviours Road

  LE5 4HJ

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:30

Khutba 13:15


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:00 16:04 18:30
Sun 2 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:00 16:05 18:30
Mon 3 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:00 16:06 20:00
Tue 4 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:00 16:07 20:00
Wed 5 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:00 16:08 20:00
Thu 6 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:00 16:10 20:00
Fri 7 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:00 16:11 20:00
Sat 8 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:12 18:30
Sun 9 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:14 18:30
Mon 10 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:15 20:00
Tue 11 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:17 20:00
Wed 12 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:18 20:00
Thu 13 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:20 20:00
Fri 14 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:21 20:00
Sat 15 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:23 19:00
Sun 16 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:25 19:00
Mon 17 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:26 20:00
Tue 18 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:28 20:00
Wed 19 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:30 20:00
Thu 20 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:31 20:00
Fri 21 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:33 20:00
Sat 22 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:35 19:00
Sun 23 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:37 19:00
Mon 24 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:39 20:00
Tue 25 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:40 20:00
Wed 26 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:42 20:00
Thu 27 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:44 20:00
Fri 28 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:46 20:00
Sat 29 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:48 19:00
Sun 30 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:50 19:00
Mon 31 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:52 20:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play