Masjid Details


         HCO

    11 Abbotsford Road

  LE5 4DA

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:55

Khutba 13:25


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 13:25 19:30
Tue 2 Aug 13:25 19:30
Wed 3 Aug 13:25 19:30
Thu 4 Aug 13:25 19:30
Fri 5 Aug 13:25 19:30
Sat 6 Aug 13:25 19:30
Sun 7 Aug 13:25 19:30
Mon 8 Aug 13:25 19:30
Tue 9 Aug 13:25 19:30
Wed 10 Aug 13:25 19:30
Thu 11 Aug 13:25 19:30
Fri 12 Aug 13:25 19:15
Sat 13 Aug 13:25 19:15
Sun 14 Aug 13:25 19:15
Mon 15 Aug 13:25 19:15
Tue 16 Aug 13:25 19:15
Wed 17 Aug 13:25 19:15
Thu 18 Aug 13:25 19:15
Fri 19 Aug 13:25 19:15
Sat 20 Aug 13:25 19:15
Sun 21 Aug 13:25 19:15
Mon 22 Aug 13:25 19:15
Tue 23 Aug 13:25 19:15
Wed 24 Aug 13:25 19:15
Thu 25 Aug 13:25 19:15
Fri 26 Aug 13:25 19:00
Sat 27 Aug 13:25 19:05
Sun 28 Aug 13:25 19:05
Mon 29 Aug 13:25 19:20
Tue 30 Aug 13:25 19:05
Wed 31 Aug 13:25 19:05
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play