Masjid Details


         Masjid Salahuddin

    9 Upper George Street

  LE1 3LQ

Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:03 18:30
Sun 2 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:05 18:30
Mon 3 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:06 18:30
Tue 4 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:07 18:30
Wed 5 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:08 18:30
Thu 6 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:09 18:30
Fri 7 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:11 18:30
Sat 8 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:12 18:30
Sun 9 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:14 18:30
Mon 10 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:15 18:30
Tue 11 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:16 18:30
Wed 12 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:18 18:30
Thu 13 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:20 18:30
Fri 14 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:21 18:30
Sat 15 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:23 18:30
Sun 16 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:24 18:30
Mon 17 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:26 18:30
Tue 18 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:28 18:30
Wed 19 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:29 18:30
Thu 20 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:31 18:30
Fri 21 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:45 16:33 18:45
Sat 22 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:45 16:35 18:45
Sun 23 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:45 16:36 18:45
Mon 24 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:45 16:38 18:45
Tue 25 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:45 16:40 18:45
Wed 26 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:45 16:42 18:45
Thu 27 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:45 16:44 18:45
Fri 28 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:45 19:00
Sat 29 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:47 19:00
Sun 30 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:49 19:00
Mon 31 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:51 19:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play