Masjid Details


         Coleman Lodge Prayer Room

    The Wayne Way

  LE5 4PP

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:40

Khutba 13:00


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:00 16:03 18:15
Sun 2 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:00 16:04 18:15
Mon 3 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:00 16:05 18:30
Tue 4 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:00 16:07 18:30
Wed 5 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:00 16:08 18:30
Thu 6 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:00 16:09 18:30
Fri 7 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:00 16:11 18:30
Sat 8 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:00 16:12 18:30
Sun 9 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:00 16:13 18:30
Mon 10 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:15 18:30
Tue 11 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:16 18:30
Wed 12 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:18 18:30
Thu 13 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:19 18:30
Fri 14 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:21 18:30
Sat 15 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:23 18:30
Sun 16 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:24 18:30
Mon 17 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:26 18:30
Tue 18 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:28 18:30
Wed 19 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:29 18:30
Thu 20 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:31 18:30
Fri 21 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:33 18:30
Sat 22 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:34 18:30
Sun 23 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:15 16:36 18:30
Mon 24 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:30 16:38 18:45
Tue 25 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:30 16:40 18:45
Wed 26 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:30 16:42 18:45
Thu 27 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:30 16:44 18:45
Fri 28 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:30 16:45 18:45
Sat 29 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:30 16:47 18:45
Sun 30 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:30 16:49 18:45
Mon 31 Jan 06:45 13:00 15:45 16:51 19:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play