Masjid Details


         Masjid Al-Ansar

    39 Edgehill Road

                   off Gipsy Lane

  LE4 9EA

   07396 004 212

Jumu'ah Times

Azaan 12:45


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:30 16:08 19:00
Sun 2 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:30 16:09 19:00
Mon 3 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:30 16:11 20:00
Tue 4 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:30 16:12 20:00
Wed 5 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:30 16:13 20:00
Thu 6 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:30 16:14 20:00
Fri 7 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:30 16:16 20:00
Sat 8 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:30 16:17 19:00
Sun 9 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:45 16:18 19:00
Mon 10 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:45 16:20 20:00
Tue 11 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:45 16:21 20:00
Wed 12 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:45 16:23 20:00
Thu 13 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:45 16:24 20:00
Fri 14 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:45 16:26 20:00
Sat 15 Jan 07:00 12:30 14:45 16:28 19:00
Sun 16 Jan 07:00 12:30 15:00 16:29 19:00
Mon 17 Jan 07:00 12:30 15:00 16:31 20:00
Tue 18 Jan 07:00 12:30 15:00 16:33 20:00
Wed 19 Jan 07:00 12:30 15:00 16:34 20:00
Thu 20 Jan 07:00 12:30 15:00 16:36 20:00
Fri 21 Jan 07:00 12:30 15:00 16:38 20:00
Sat 22 Jan 07:00 12:30 15:00 16:40 19:00
Sun 23 Jan 06:45 12:30 15:00 16:41 19:00
Mon 24 Jan 06:45 12:30 15:00 16:43 20:00
Tue 25 Jan 06:45 12:30 15:00 16:45 20:00
Wed 26 Jan 06:45 12:30 15:00 16:47 20:00
Thu 27 Jan 06:45 12:30 15:00 16:49 20:00
Fri 28 Jan 06:45 12:30 15:00 16:51 20:00
Sat 29 Jan 06:45 12:30 15:00 16:52 19:00
Sun 30 Jan 06:45 12:30 15:15 16:54 19:00
Mon 31 Jan 06:45 12:30 15:15 16:56 20:15
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play