Masjid Details


         Masjid At-Taqwa

    1 Harewood Street

  LE5 3LX

Jumu'ah Times

Khutba 12:45


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:03 19:30
Sun 2 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:05 19:30
Mon 3 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:06 19:30
Tue 4 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:07 19:30
Wed 5 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:08 19:30
Thu 6 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:09 19:30
Fri 7 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:11 19:30
Sat 8 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:15 16:12 19:30
Sun 9 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:14 19:30
Mon 10 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:15 19:30
Tue 11 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:16 19:30
Wed 12 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:18 19:30
Thu 13 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:20 19:30
Fri 14 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:21 19:30
Sat 15 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:15 16:23 19:30
Sun 16 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:24 19:30
Mon 17 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:26 19:30
Tue 18 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:28 19:30
Wed 19 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:29 19:30
Thu 20 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:31 19:30
Fri 21 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:33 19:30
Sat 22 Jan 06:45 12:45 14:30 16:35 19:30
Sun 23 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:36 19:30
Mon 24 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:38 19:30
Tue 25 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:40 19:30
Wed 26 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:42 19:30
Thu 27 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:44 19:30
Fri 28 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:45 19:30
Sat 29 Jan 06:30 12:45 14:45 16:47 19:30
Sun 30 Jan 06:30 12:45 15:00 16:49 19:30
Mon 31 Jan 06:30 12:45 15:00 16:51 19:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Shafi Asr Shafi Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 06:34 08:16 12:13 13:46 17:40
Sun 2 Jan 06:34 08:16 12:13 13:47 17:41
Mon 3 Jan 06:34 08:15 12:13 13:48 17:42
Tue 4 Jan 06:34 08:15 12:14 13:49 17:42
Wed 5 Jan 06:34 08:15 12:14 13:50 17:43
Thu 6 Jan 06:34 08:14 12:15 13:51 17:44
Fri 7 Jan 06:33 08:14 12:15 13:52 17:46
Sat 8 Jan 06:33 08:14 12:16 13:53 17:47
Sun 9 Jan 06:32 08:13 12:16 13:55 17:48
Mon 10 Jan 06:32 08:12 12:17 13:56 17:49
Tue 11 Jan 06:31 08:12 12:17 13:57 17:50
Wed 12 Jan 06:31 08:11 12:17 13:58 17:51
Thu 13 Jan 06:30 08:10 12:18 13:59 17:53
Fri 14 Jan 06:29 08:09 12:18 14:00 17:54
Sat 15 Jan 06:29 08:09 12:18 14:01 17:55
Sun 16 Jan 06:28 08:08 12:19 14:03 17:57
Mon 17 Jan 06:27 08:07 12:19 14:04 17:58
Tue 18 Jan 06:26 08:06 12:20 14:05 18:00
Wed 19 Jan 06:25 08:05 12:20 14:07 18:01
Thu 20 Jan 06:24 08:04 12:20 14:08 18:03
Fri 21 Jan 06:23 08:02 12:20 14:10 18:04
Sat 22 Jan 06:22 08:01 12:21 14:12 18:06
Sun 23 Jan 06:21 08:00 12:21 14:13 18:07
Mon 24 Jan 06:20 07:59 12:21 14:15 18:09
Tue 25 Jan 06:18 07:57 12:21 14:16 18:10
Wed 26 Jan 06:17 07:56 12:22 14:18 18:12
Thu 27 Jan 06:16 07:55 12:22 14:20 18:14
Fri 28 Jan 06:15 07:53 12:22 14:21 18:15
Sat 29 Jan 06:13 07:52 12:22 14:23 18:17
Sun 30 Jan 06:12 07:50 12:22 14:24 18:18
Mon 31 Jan 06:10 07:49 12:23 14:26 18:20
Get it on Google Play