Masjid Details


         Masjid At-Taqwa

    1 Harewood Street

  LE5 3LX

Jumu'ah Times

Khutba 13:15


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 04:00 13:30 17:45 20:59 22:30
Tue 2 Aug 04:00 13:30 17:45 20:58 22:30
Wed 3 Aug 04:00 13:30 17:45 20:56 22:30
Thu 4 Aug 04:00 13:30 17:45 20:54 22:30
Fri 5 Aug 04:00 13:30 17:45 20:52 22:30
Sat 6 Aug 04:00 13:30 17:45 20:50 22:30
Sun 7 Aug 04:15 13:30 17:30 20:48 22:15
Mon 8 Aug 04:15 13:30 17:30 20:47 22:15
Tue 9 Aug 04:15 13:30 17:30 20:45 22:15
Wed 10 Aug 04:15 13:30 17:30 20:43 22:15
Thu 11 Aug 04:15 13:30 17:30 20:41 22:15
Fri 12 Aug 04:15 13:30 17:30 20:39 22:15
Sat 13 Aug 04:15 13:30 17:30 20:37 22:15
Sun 14 Aug 04:30 13:30 17:30 20:35 22:00
Mon 15 Aug 04:30 13:30 17:30 20:33 22:00
Tue 16 Aug 04:30 13:30 17:30 20:30 22:00
Wed 17 Aug 04:30 13:30 17:30 20:28 22:00
Thu 18 Aug 04:30 13:30 17:30 20:26 22:00
Fri 19 Aug 04:30 13:30 17:30 20:24 22:00
Sat 20 Aug 04:30 13:30 17:30 20:22 22:00
Sun 21 Aug 04:45 13:30 17:15 20:20 21:45
Mon 22 Aug 04:45 13:30 17:15 20:18 21:45
Tue 23 Aug 04:45 13:30 17:15 20:15 21:45
Wed 24 Aug 04:45 13:30 17:15 20:13 21:45
Thu 25 Aug 04:45 13:30 17:15 20:11 21:45
Fri 26 Aug 04:45 13:30 17:15 20:09 21:45
Sat 27 Aug 04:45 13:30 17:15 20:06 21:45
Sun 28 Aug 05:00 13:30 17:15 20:04 21:30
Mon 29 Aug 05:00 13:30 17:15 20:02 21:30
Tue 30 Aug 05:00 13:30 17:15 20:00 21:30
Wed 31 Aug 05:00 13:30 17:15 19:58 21:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Shafi Asr Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 03:34 05:23 13:16 17:22 22:09
Tue 2 Aug 03:36 05:24 13:16 17:21 22:07
Wed 3 Aug 03:37 05:26 13:16 17:20 22:05
Thu 4 Aug 03:39 05:28 13:15 17:19 22:02
Fri 5 Aug 03:41 05:29 13:15 17:18 22:00
Sat 6 Aug 03:43 05:31 13:15 17:17 21:58
Sun 7 Aug 03:45 05:32 13:15 17:16 21:56
Mon 8 Aug 03:47 05:34 13:15 17:15 21:54
Tue 9 Aug 03:49 05:36 13:15 17:14 21:53
Wed 10 Aug 03:51 05:37 13:15 17:13 21:51
Thu 11 Aug 03:53 05:39 13:15 17:12 21:49
Fri 12 Aug 03:55 05:41 13:15 17:11 21:47
Sat 13 Aug 03:57 05:42 13:14 17:10 21:46
Sun 14 Aug 03:59 05:44 13:14 17:09 21:44
Mon 15 Aug 04:01 05:46 13:14 17:08 21:42
Tue 16 Aug 04:03 05:47 13:14 17:07 21:40
Wed 17 Aug 04:05 05:49 13:14 17:06 21:38
Thu 18 Aug 04:07 05:51 13:13 17:05 21:37
Fri 19 Aug 04:09 05:52 13:13 17:04 21:35
Sat 20 Aug 04:11 05:54 13:13 17:03 21:33
Sun 21 Aug 04:13 05:56 13:13 17:02 21:31
Mon 22 Aug 04:15 05:57 13:12 17:01 21:29
Tue 23 Aug 04:17 05:59 13:12 17:00 21:27
Wed 24 Aug 04:18 06:01 13:12 16:59 21:25
Thu 25 Aug 04:20 06:02 13:12 16:58 21:23
Fri 26 Aug 04:22 06:04 13:11 16:57 21:21
Sat 27 Aug 04:24 06:06 13:11 16:55 21:19
Sun 28 Aug 04:26 06:07 13:11 16:53 21:17
Mon 29 Aug 04:28 06:09 13:11 16:51 21:15
Tue 30 Aug 04:30 06:11 13:10 16:49 21:13
Wed 31 Aug 04:32 06:12 13:10 16:47 21:11
Get it on Google Play