Masjid Details


         Masjid Fatima Zahra R.A

    72-72 Osmaston Road

  LE5 5JG

   07742714181

         Receiver Frequency: 454.831250

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Bayaan 11:45

Azaan 12:00

Khutba 12:10


Second Jumu'ah

Azaan 13:30

Khutba 13:40


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:40 12:30 15:00 16:03 18:15
Sun 2 Jan 07:40 12:30 15:00 16:04 18:15
Mon 3 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:05 18:55
Tue 4 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:07 18:55
Wed 5 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:08 18:55
Thu 6 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:09 18:55
Fri 7 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:11 18:55
Sat 8 Jan 07:30 12:30 15:00 16:12 18:25
Sun 9 Jan 07:30 12:30 15:00 16:13 18:25
Mon 10 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:15 18:55
Tue 11 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:16 18:55
Wed 12 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:18 18:55
Thu 13 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:19 18:55
Fri 14 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:21 18:55
Sat 15 Jan 07:30 12:30 15:00 16:23 18:30
Sun 16 Jan 07:30 12:30 15:00 16:24 18:30
Mon 17 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:26 18:55
Tue 18 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:28 18:55
Wed 19 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:29 18:55
Thu 20 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:31 18:55
Fri 21 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:00 16:33 18:55
Sat 22 Jan 07:30 12:30 15:00 16:34 18:40
Sun 23 Jan 07:30 12:30 15:00 16:36 18:40
Mon 24 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:30 16:38 18:55
Tue 25 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:30 16:40 18:55
Wed 26 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:30 16:42 18:55
Thu 27 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:30 16:44 18:55
Fri 28 Jan 07:10 12:30 15:30 16:45 18:55
Sat 29 Jan 07:25 12:30 15:30 16:47 18:55
Sun 30 Jan 07:25 12:30 15:30 16:49 18:55
Mon 31 Jan 07:10 12:35 15:30 16:51 19:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play