Masjid Details


         Masjid Fatima Zahra R.A

    72-72 Osmaston Road

  LE5 5JG

   07742714181

         Receiver Frequency: 454.831250

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Bayaan 13:00

Azaan 13:15

Khutba 13:25


Second Jumu'ah

Azaan 15:05

Khutba 15:15


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:45 13:20 17:00 18:44 20:30
Sat 2 Oct 06:45 13:20 17:00 18:42 20:30
Sun 3 Oct 06:45 13:20 17:00 18:39 20:30
Mon 4 Oct 06:55 13:20 16:45 18:37 20:15
Tue 5 Oct 06:55 13:20 16:45 18:35 20:15
Wed 6 Oct 06:55 13:20 16:45 18:32 20:15
Thu 7 Oct 06:55 13:20 16:45 18:30 20:15
Fri 8 Oct 06:55 13:20 16:45 18:28 20:15
Sat 9 Oct 06:55 13:20 16:45 18:26 20:15
Sun 10 Oct 06:55 13:20 16:45 18:23 20:15
Mon 11 Oct 07:05 13:20 16:45 18:21 20:00
Tue 12 Oct 07:05 13:20 16:45 18:19 20:00
Wed 13 Oct 07:05 13:20 16:45 18:16 20:00
Thu 14 Oct 07:05 13:20 16:45 18:14 20:00
Fri 15 Oct 07:05 13:20 16:45 18:12 20:00
Sat 16 Oct 07:05 13:20 16:45 18:10 20:00
Sun 17 Oct 07:05 13:20 16:45 18:08 20:00
Mon 18 Oct 07:20 13:20 16:45 18:05 19:55
Tue 19 Oct 07:20 13:20 16:45 18:03 19:55
Wed 20 Oct 07:20 13:20 16:45 18:01 19:55
Thu 21 Oct 07:20 13:20 16:45 17:59 19:55
Fri 22 Oct 07:20 13:20 16:45 17:57 19:55
Sat 23 Oct 07:20 13:20 16:45 17:55 19:55
Sun 24 Oct 07:20 13:20 16:45 17:53 19:55
Mon 25 Oct 07:30 13:20 16:45 17:51 19:45
Tue 26 Oct 07:30 13:20 16:45 17:49 19:45
Wed 27 Oct 07:30 13:20 16:45 17:47 19:45
Thu 28 Oct 07:30 13:20 16:45 17:45 19:45
Fri 29 Oct 07:30 13:20 16:45 17:43 19:45
Sat 30 Oct 07:30 13:20 16:45 17:41 19:45
Sun 31 Oct 06:40 12:30 15:00 16:39 18:40
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play