Masjid Details


         Masjid Fatima Zahra R.A

    72-72 Osmaston Road

  LE5 5JG

   07742714181

         Receiver Frequency: 454.831250

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Bayaan 12:50

Azaan 13:10

Khutba 13:20


Second Jumu'ah

Azaan 15:50

Khutba 16:00


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 05:10 13:25 18:55 21:00 22:15
Tue 2 Aug 05:10 13:25 18:55 20:58 22:15
Wed 3 Aug 05:10 13:25 18:55 20:56 22:15
Thu 4 Aug 05:10 13:25 18:55 20:55 22:15
Fri 5 Aug 05:10 13:25 18:55 20:53 22:15
Sat 6 Aug 05:10 13:25 18:55 20:51 22:15
Sun 7 Aug 05:10 13:25 18:55 20:49 22:15
Mon 8 Aug 05:20 13:25 18:55 20:47 22:05
Tue 9 Aug 05:20 13:25 18:55 20:45 22:05
Wed 10 Aug 05:20 13:25 18:55 20:43 22:05
Thu 11 Aug 05:20 13:25 18:55 20:41 22:05
Fri 12 Aug 05:20 13:25 18:55 20:39 22:05
Sat 13 Aug 05:20 13:25 18:55 20:37 22:05
Sun 14 Aug 05:20 13:25 18:55 20:35 22:05
Mon 15 Aug 05:30 13:25 18:55 20:33 21:55
Tue 16 Aug 05:30 13:25 18:55 20:31 21:55
Wed 17 Aug 05:30 13:25 18:55 20:29 21:55
Thu 18 Aug 05:30 13:25 18:55 20:27 21:55
Fri 19 Aug 05:30 13:25 18:55 20:25 21:55
Sat 20 Aug 05:30 13:25 18:55 20:23 21:55
Sun 21 Aug 05:30 13:25 18:55 20:20 21:55
Mon 22 Aug 05:45 13:20 18:55 20:18 21:45
Tue 23 Aug 05:45 13:20 18:55 20:16 21:45
Wed 24 Aug 05:45 13:20 18:55 20:14 21:45
Thu 25 Aug 05:45 13:20 18:55 20:12 21:45
Fri 26 Aug 05:45 13:20 18:55 20:09 21:45
Sat 27 Aug 05:45 13:20 18:55 20:07 21:45
Sun 28 Aug 05:45 13:20 18:55 20:05 21:45
Mon 29 Aug 05:55 13:20 18:55 20:03 21:35
Tue 30 Aug 05:55 13:20 18:55 20:00 21:35
Wed 31 Aug 05:55 13:20 18:55 19:58 21:35
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play