Masjid Details


         Tajdaar-E-Madina

    1a Garendon Street

  LE2 0AH

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 13:00

Khutba 13:20


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:00 20:59 22:30
Tue 2 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:00 20:58 22:30
Wed 3 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:00 20:56 22:30
Thu 4 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:00 20:54 22:30
Fri 5 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:00 20:52 22:30
Sat 6 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:00 20:50 22:15
Sun 7 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:00 20:49 22:15
Mon 8 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:00 20:47 22:15
Tue 9 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:00 20:45 22:15
Wed 10 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:00 20:43 22:15
Thu 11 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:00 20:41 22:15
Fri 12 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:00 20:39 22:15
Sat 13 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:00 20:37 22:00
Sun 14 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:00 20:35 22:00
Mon 15 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:00 20:33 22:00
Tue 16 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:00 20:31 22:00
Wed 17 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:00 20:29 22:00
Thu 18 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:00 20:26 22:00
Fri 19 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:00 20:24 22:00
Sat 20 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:22 22:00
Sun 21 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:20 22:00
Mon 22 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:18 22:00
Tue 23 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:16 22:00
Wed 24 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:13 22:00
Thu 25 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:11 22:00
Fri 26 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:09 22:00
Sat 27 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:07 21:45
Sun 28 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:04 21:45
Mon 29 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:02 21:45
Tue 30 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:00 21:45
Wed 31 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 19:57 21:45
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play