Masjid Details


         Tajdaar-E-Madina

    1a Garendon Street

  LE2 0AH

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:50

Khutba 13:20


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:45 18:46 21:00
Sat 2 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:44 20:45
Sun 3 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:42 20:45
Mon 4 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:39 20:45
Tue 5 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:37 20:45
Wed 6 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:35 20:45
Thu 7 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:32 20:45
Fri 8 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:30 20:45
Sat 9 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:15 18:28 20:30
Sun 10 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:15 18:26 20:30
Mon 11 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:15 18:23 20:30
Tue 12 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:15 18:21 20:30
Wed 13 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:15 18:18 20:30
Thu 14 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:15 18:17 20:30
Fri 15 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:15 18:14 20:30
Sat 16 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:12 20:15
Sun 17 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:10 20:15
Mon 18 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:08 20:15
Tue 19 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:05 20:15
Wed 20 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:03 20:15
Thu 21 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:01 20:15
Fri 22 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 17:58 20:15
Sat 23 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:56 20:00
Sun 24 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:54 20:00
Mon 25 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:52 20:00
Tue 26 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:50 20:00
Wed 27 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:48 20:00
Thu 28 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:47 20:00
Fri 29 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:44 20:00
Sat 30 Oct 07:30 13:30 16:30 17:42 19:45
Sun 31 Oct 06:30 13:00 15:30 16:40 18:45
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 05:13 07:06 12:55 16:47 20:11
Sat 2 Oct 05:14 07:08 12:55 16:45 20:09
Sun 3 Oct 05:16 07:08 12:54 16:43 20:07
Mon 4 Oct 05:19 07:11 12:54 16:41 20:04
Tue 5 Oct 05:19 07:13 12:54 16:39 20:02
Wed 6 Oct 05:22 07:13 12:53 16:36 20:00
Thu 7 Oct 05:24 07:16 12:53 16:34 19:57
Fri 8 Oct 05:26 07:18 12:53 16:32 19:55
Sat 9 Oct 05:26 07:20 12:53 16:30 19:53
Sun 10 Oct 05:29 07:20 12:52 16:28 19:51
Mon 11 Oct 05:31 07:23 12:52 16:26 19:48
Tue 12 Oct 05:33 07:25 12:52 16:24 19:46
Wed 13 Oct 05:34 07:27 12:51 16:22 19:44
Thu 14 Oct 05:36 07:27 12:51 16:20 19:42
Fri 15 Oct 05:38 07:30 12:51 16:18 19:40
Sat 16 Oct 05:40 07:32 12:51 16:16 19:37
Sun 17 Oct 05:40 07:34 12:51 16:14 19:35
Mon 18 Oct 05:42 07:34 12:50 16:12 19:33
Tue 19 Oct 05:44 07:37 12:50 16:10 19:31
Wed 20 Oct 05:46 07:39 12:50 16:08 19:29
Thu 21 Oct 05:48 07:41 12:50 16:06 19:27
Fri 22 Oct 05:50 07:43 12:50 16:04 19:25
Sat 23 Oct 05:50 07:45 12:49 16:02 19:23
Sun 24 Oct 05:52 07:45 12:49 15:59 19:21
Mon 25 Oct 05:54 07:47 12:49 15:57 19:19
Tue 26 Oct 05:56 07:50 12:49 15:55 19:18
Wed 27 Oct 05:58 07:52 12:49 15:53 19:16
Thu 28 Oct 06:00 07:53 12:49 15:52 19:14
Fri 29 Oct 06:02 07:56 12:49 15:50 19:12
Sat 30 Oct 06:03 07:58 12:49 15:48 19:10
Sun 31 Oct 05:05 07:00 11:49 14:47 18:09
Get it on Google Play