Masjid Details


         Masjid Abu Bakr

    55 Barclay Street

  LE3 0JD

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Khutba 13:20


Second Jumu'ah

Khutba 14:00


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 04:50 13:30 20:00 21:00 22:25
Tue 2 Aug 04:50 13:30 20:00 20:58 22:25
Wed 3 Aug 04:50 13:30 20:00 20:56 22:25
Thu 4 Aug 04:50 13:30 20:00 20:55 22:25
Fri 5 Aug 04:50 13:30 20:00 20:53 22:25
Sat 6 Aug 05:00 13:30 20:00 20:51 22:15
Sun 7 Aug 05:00 13:30 20:00 20:49 22:15
Mon 8 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:15 20:47 22:15
Tue 9 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:15 20:45 22:15
Wed 10 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:15 20:43 22:15
Thu 11 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:15 20:41 22:15
Fri 12 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:15 20:39 22:15
Sat 13 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:37 22:10
Sun 14 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:35 22:10
Mon 15 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:33 22:10
Tue 16 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:31 22:10
Wed 17 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:29 22:10
Thu 18 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:27 22:10
Fri 19 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:25 22:10
Sat 20 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:23 22:00
Sun 21 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:21 22:00
Mon 22 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:18 22:00
Tue 23 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:16 22:00
Wed 24 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:14 22:00
Thu 25 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:12 22:00
Fri 26 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:09 22:00
Sat 27 Aug 05:35 13:30 19:15 20:07 21:50
Sun 28 Aug 05:35 13:30 19:15 20:05 21:50
Mon 29 Aug 05:35 13:30 19:15 20:03 21:50
Tue 30 Aug 05:35 13:30 19:15 20:00 21:50
Wed 31 Aug 05:35 13:30 19:15 19:58 21:50
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play