Masjid Details


         Masjid Abu Bakr

    55 Barclay Street

  LE3 0JD

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Azaan 12:45

Khutba 13:10


Second Jumu'ah

Khutba 13:40


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:03 18:30
Sun 2 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:04 18:30
Mon 3 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:06 19:15
Tue 4 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:07 19:15
Wed 5 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:08 19:15
Thu 6 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:09 19:15
Fri 7 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:11 19:15
Sat 8 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:12 18:45
Sun 9 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:13 18:45
Mon 10 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:15 19:15
Tue 11 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:16 19:15
Wed 12 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:18 19:15
Thu 13 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:19 19:15
Fri 14 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:21 19:15
Sat 15 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:23 18:45
Sun 16 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:24 18:45
Mon 17 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:26 19:15
Tue 18 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:28 19:15
Wed 19 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:29 19:15
Thu 20 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:31 19:15
Fri 21 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:33 19:15
Sat 22 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:34 19:00
Sun 23 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:36 19:00
Mon 24 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:38 19:15
Tue 25 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:40 19:15
Wed 26 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:42 19:15
Thu 27 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:44 19:15
Fri 28 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:45 19:15
Sat 29 Jan 07:00 13:15 16:00 16:47 19:00
Sun 30 Jan 07:00 13:15 16:00 16:49 19:00
Mon 31 Jan 07:00 13:15 16:00 16:51 19:15
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play