Masjid Details


         Masjid Mu'adh ibn Jabal

    60 Gamel Road

  LE5 6TB

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 13:00

Azaan 13:20

Khutba 13:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:45 21:00 22:30
Tue 2 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:45 20:58 22:30
Wed 3 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:45 20:56 22:30
Thu 4 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:45 20:55 22:30
Fri 5 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:45 20:53 22:30
Sat 6 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:45 20:51 22:30
Sun 7 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:45 20:49 22:30
Mon 8 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:47 22:15
Tue 9 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:45 22:15
Wed 10 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:43 22:15
Thu 11 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:41 22:15
Fri 12 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:39 22:15
Sat 13 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:37 22:15
Sun 14 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:35 22:15
Mon 15 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:33 22:15
Tue 16 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:31 22:15
Wed 17 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:29 22:15
Thu 18 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:27 22:15
Fri 19 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:25 22:15
Sat 20 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:23 22:15
Sun 21 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:20 22:15
Mon 22 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:18 22:00
Tue 23 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:16 22:00
Wed 24 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:14 22:00
Thu 25 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:12 22:00
Fri 26 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:09 22:00
Sat 27 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:07 22:00
Sun 28 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:05 22:00
Mon 29 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:30 20:03 21:45
Tue 30 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:30 20:00 21:45
Wed 31 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:30 19:58 21:45
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play