Masjid Details


         Masjid Noor-ul-Islam

    Linden Street

                   Linden House

  LE5 5EE

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 13:00

Azaan 13:15

Khutba 13:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 21:00 22:20
Tue 2 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:58 22:20
Wed 3 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:56 22:20
Thu 4 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:55 22:20
Fri 5 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:53 22:20
Sat 6 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:51 22:20
Sun 7 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:49 22:20
Mon 8 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:47 22:10
Tue 9 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:45 22:10
Wed 10 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:43 22:10
Thu 11 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:41 22:10
Fri 12 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:39 22:10
Sat 13 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:37 22:10
Sun 14 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:35 22:10
Mon 15 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:33 22:00
Tue 16 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:31 22:00
Wed 17 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:29 22:00
Thu 18 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:27 22:00
Fri 19 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:25 22:00
Sat 20 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:23 22:00
Sun 21 Aug 05:25 13:30 19:15 20:20 22:00
Mon 22 Aug 05:40 13:30 19:00 20:18 21:50
Tue 23 Aug 05:40 13:30 19:00 20:16 21:50
Wed 24 Aug 05:40 13:30 19:00 20:14 21:50
Thu 25 Aug 05:40 13:30 19:00 20:12 21:50
Fri 26 Aug 05:40 13:30 19:00 20:09 21:50
Sat 27 Aug 05:40 13:30 19:00 20:07 21:50
Sun 28 Aug 05:40 13:30 19:00 20:05 21:50
Mon 29 Aug 05:50 13:30 18:45 20:03 21:40
Tue 30 Aug 05:50 13:30 18:45 20:00 21:40
Wed 31 Aug 05:50 13:30 18:45 19:58 21:40
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play