Masjid Details


         Darul Arqam Education Centre

    16 Thurmaston Lane

                   The Grange

  LE5 0TE

   0116 3191984

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:30

Azaan 12:50

Khutba 13:00


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:00 18:30
Sun 2 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:01 18:30
Mon 3 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:02 19:15
Tue 4 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:04 19:15
Wed 5 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:05 19:15
Thu 6 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:06 19:15
Fri 7 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:07 19:15
Sat 8 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:09 18:30
Sun 9 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:10 18:30
Mon 10 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:12 19:10
Tue 11 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:13 19:10
Wed 12 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:15 19:10
Thu 13 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:16 19:10
Fri 14 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:18 19:00
Sat 15 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:19 18:40
Sun 16 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:21 18:40
Mon 17 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:23 19:15
Tue 18 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:24 19:15
Wed 19 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:26 19:15
Thu 20 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:28 19:15
Fri 21 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:30 19:15
Sat 22 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:31 18:50
Sun 23 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:33 18:50
Mon 24 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:35 19:15
Tue 25 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:37 19:15
Wed 26 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:39 19:15
Thu 27 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:40 19:15
Fri 28 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:42 19:15
Sat 29 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:44 19:00
Sun 30 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:46 19:00
Mon 31 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:48 19:15
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play