Masjid Details


         Masjid-al-Ameen Oadby

    Sandhurst Street

  LE2 5AR

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Bayaan 12:00

Azaan 12:15

Khutba 12:20


Second Jumu'ah

Bayaan 13:10

Azaan 13:25

Khutba 13:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:00 16:04 18:00
Sun 2 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:05 18:00
Mon 3 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:06 19:45
Tue 4 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:07 19:45
Wed 5 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:08 19:45
Thu 6 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:10 19:45
Fri 7 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:11 19:45
Sat 8 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:15 16:12 18:15
Sun 9 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:14 18:15
Mon 10 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:15 19:45
Tue 11 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:17 19:45
Wed 12 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:18 19:45
Thu 13 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:20 19:45
Fri 14 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:21 19:45
Sat 15 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:30 16:23 18:15
Sun 16 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:25 18:15
Mon 17 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:26 19:45
Tue 18 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:28 19:45
Wed 19 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:30 19:45
Thu 20 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:31 19:45
Fri 21 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:33 19:45
Sat 22 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:35 18:30
Sun 23 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:37 18:30
Mon 24 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:39 19:45
Tue 25 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:40 19:45
Wed 26 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:42 19:45
Thu 27 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:44 19:45
Fri 28 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:46 19:45
Sat 29 Jan 07:00 13:15 15:45 16:48 18:45
Sun 30 Jan 07:00 13:15 16:00 16:50 18:45
Mon 31 Jan 07:00 13:15 16:00 16:52 19:45
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play