Masjid Details


         Masjid-al-Ameen Oadby

    Sandhurst Street

  LE2 5AR

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Azaan 13:15

Khutba 13:25


Second Jumu'ah

Azaan 14:15

Khutba 14:25


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:30 13:30 18:15 18:44 20:30
Sat 2 Oct 06:30 13:30 18:15 18:42 20:30
Sun 3 Oct 06:30 13:30 18:00 18:39 20:15
Mon 4 Oct 06:30 13:30 18:00 18:37 20:15
Tue 5 Oct 06:30 13:30 18:00 18:35 20:15
Wed 6 Oct 06:30 13:30 18:00 18:32 20:15
Thu 7 Oct 06:30 13:30 18:00 18:30 20:15
Fri 8 Oct 06:30 13:30 18:00 18:28 20:15
Sat 9 Oct 06:30 13:30 18:00 18:26 20:15
Sun 10 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:45 18:23 20:00
Mon 11 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:45 18:21 20:00
Tue 12 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:45 18:19 20:00
Wed 13 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:45 18:16 20:00
Thu 14 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:45 18:14 20:00
Fri 15 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:45 18:12 20:00
Sat 16 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:45 18:10 20:00
Sun 17 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:30 18:08 19:30
Mon 18 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:30 18:05 19:30
Tue 19 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:30 18:03 19:30
Wed 20 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:30 18:01 19:30
Thu 21 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:30 17:59 19:30
Fri 22 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:30 17:57 19:30
Sat 23 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:30 17:55 19:30
Sun 24 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:15 17:53 19:30
Mon 25 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:15 17:51 19:30
Tue 26 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:15 17:49 19:30
Wed 27 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:15 17:47 19:30
Thu 28 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:15 17:45 19:30
Fri 29 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:15 17:43 19:30
Sat 30 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:15 17:41 19:30
Sun 31 Oct 06:30 13:15 15:45 16:39 18:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play