Masjid Details


         Gulzar-E-Madina

    Melbourne Road

                   Melbourne Centre

  LE2 0GU

Jumu'ah Times

Khutba 13:15


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:45 20:30
Sat 2 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:43 20:30
Sun 3 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:41 20:30
Mon 4 Oct 06:40 13:30 17:00 18:38 20:30
Tue 5 Oct 06:40 13:30 17:00 18:36 20:30
Wed 6 Oct 06:40 13:30 17:00 18:34 20:20
Thu 7 Oct 06:40 13:30 17:00 18:31 20:20
Fri 8 Oct 06:40 13:30 17:00 18:29 20:20
Sat 9 Oct 06:40 13:30 17:00 18:27 20:20
Sun 10 Oct 06:40 13:30 17:00 18:24 20:20
Mon 11 Oct 06:50 13:30 16:45 18:22 20:10
Tue 12 Oct 06:50 13:30 16:45 18:20 20:10
Wed 13 Oct 06:50 13:30 16:45 18:18 20:10
Thu 14 Oct 06:50 13:30 16:45 18:15 20:10
Fri 15 Oct 06:50 13:30 16:45 18:13 20:10
Sat 16 Oct 06:50 13:30 16:45 18:11 20:10
Sun 17 Oct 06:50 13:30 16:45 18:09 20:10
Mon 18 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:30 18:07 20:00
Tue 19 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:30 18:04 20:00
Wed 20 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:30 18:02 20:00
Thu 21 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:30 18:00 20:00
Fri 22 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:30 17:58 20:00
Sat 23 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:30 17:56 20:00
Sun 24 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:30 17:54 20:00
Mon 25 Oct 06:20 13:00 15:45 16:52 18:45
Tue 26 Oct 06:20 13:15 15:45 16:50 19:30
Wed 27 Oct 06:20 13:15 15:45 16:48 19:30
Thu 28 Oct 06:20 13:15 15:45 16:46 19:30
Fri 29 Oct 06:20 13:15 15:45 16:44 19:30
Sat 30 Oct 06:20 13:15 15:45 16:42 19:30
Sun 31 Oct 06:20 13:00 15:45 16:40 18:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play