Masjid Details


         Central Mosque

    Conduit Street

  LE2 0JN

   0116 254 4459

         Frequency: 454.100

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:45

Khutba 13:25


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:44 20:45
Sat 2 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:42 20:30
Sun 3 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:39 20:30
Mon 4 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:37 20:30
Tue 5 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:35 20:30
Wed 6 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:32 20:30
Thu 7 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:30 20:30
Fri 8 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:28 20:30
Sat 9 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:26 20:15
Sun 10 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:23 20:15
Mon 11 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:21 20:15
Tue 12 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:19 20:15
Wed 13 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:16 20:15
Thu 14 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:14 20:15
Fri 15 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:12 20:15
Sat 16 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:10 20:00
Sun 17 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:08 20:00
Mon 18 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:05 20:00
Tue 19 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:03 20:00
Wed 20 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:01 20:00
Thu 21 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:59 20:00
Fri 22 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:57 20:00
Sat 23 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:55 19:45
Sun 24 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:53 19:45
Mon 25 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:51 19:45
Tue 26 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:49 19:45
Wed 27 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:47 19:45
Thu 28 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:45 19:45
Fri 29 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:43 19:45
Sat 30 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:45 17:41 19:45
Sun 31 Oct 06:30 13:15 15:30 16:39 19:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 05:35 07:03 12:57 16:48 20:11
Sat 2 Oct 05:37 07:04 12:57 16:46 20:09
Sun 3 Oct 05:38 07:06 12:56 16:44 20:07
Mon 4 Oct 05:40 07:08 12:56 16:42 20:04
Tue 5 Oct 05:42 07:10 12:56 16:40 20:02
Wed 6 Oct 05:44 07:11 12:55 16:38 20:00
Thu 7 Oct 05:46 07:13 12:55 16:36 19:57
Fri 8 Oct 05:47 07:15 12:55 16:34 19:55
Sat 9 Oct 05:49 07:17 12:55 16:32 19:53
Sun 10 Oct 05:51 07:18 12:54 16:30 19:51
Mon 11 Oct 05:53 07:20 12:54 16:27 19:48
Tue 12 Oct 05:54 07:22 12:54 16:25 19:46
Wed 13 Oct 05:56 07:24 12:53 16:23 19:44
Thu 14 Oct 05:58 07:25 12:53 16:21 19:42
Fri 15 Oct 05:59 07:27 12:53 16:19 19:40
Sat 16 Oct 06:01 07:29 12:53 16:17 19:37
Sun 17 Oct 06:03 07:31 12:53 16:15 19:35
Mon 18 Oct 06:05 07:33 12:52 16:13 19:33
Tue 19 Oct 06:06 07:34 12:52 16:11 19:31
Wed 20 Oct 06:08 07:36 12:52 16:09 19:29
Thu 21 Oct 06:10 07:38 12:52 16:07 19:27
Fri 22 Oct 06:11 07:40 12:52 16:05 19:25
Sat 23 Oct 06:13 07:42 12:52 16:04 19:23
Sun 24 Oct 06:15 07:43 12:51 16:02 19:21
Mon 25 Oct 06:16 07:45 12:51 16:00 19:19
Tue 26 Oct 06:18 07:47 12:51 15:58 19:18
Wed 27 Oct 06:20 07:49 12:51 15:56 19:16
Thu 28 Oct 06:21 07:51 12:51 15:54 19:14
Fri 29 Oct 06:23 07:53 12:51 15:52 19:12
Sat 30 Oct 06:25 07:54 12:51 15:51 19:10
Sun 31 Oct 05:26 06:56 11:51 14:49 18:09
Get it on Google Play