Masjid Details


         Faizan-E-Madina

    Malabar Road

                   St Matthews

  LE1 2LG

   01163194660

         Please note that Maghrib jamaat will take 10mins after iftaar time.

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Khutba 13:30


Second Jumu'ah

Khutba 14:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:45 18:44 21:15
Sat 2 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:30 18:42 21:00
Sun 3 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:30 18:39 21:00
Mon 4 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:30 18:37 21:00
Tue 5 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:30 18:35 21:00
Wed 6 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:30 18:32 21:00
Thu 7 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:30 18:30 21:00
Fri 8 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:30 18:28 21:00
Sat 9 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:26 20:30
Sun 10 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:23 20:30
Mon 11 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:21 20:30
Tue 12 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:19 20:30
Wed 13 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:16 20:30
Thu 14 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:14 20:30
Fri 15 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:00 18:12 20:30
Sat 16 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:45 18:10 20:15
Sun 17 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:45 18:08 20:15
Mon 18 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:45 18:05 20:15
Tue 19 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:45 18:03 20:15
Wed 20 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:45 18:01 20:15
Thu 21 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:45 17:59 20:15
Fri 22 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:45 17:57 20:15
Sat 23 Oct 07:20 13:30 16:30 17:55 20:00
Sun 24 Oct 07:20 13:30 16:30 17:53 20:00
Mon 25 Oct 07:20 13:30 16:30 17:51 20:00
Tue 26 Oct 07:20 13:30 16:30 17:49 20:00
Wed 27 Oct 07:20 13:30 16:30 17:47 20:00
Thu 28 Oct 07:20 13:30 16:30 17:45 20:00
Fri 29 Oct 07:20 13:30 16:30 17:43 20:00
Sat 30 Oct 07:20 13:30 16:30 17:41 20:00
Sun 31 Oct 06:30 13:30 15:15 16:39 20:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play