Masjid Details


         Faizan-E-Madina

    Malabar Road

                   St Matthews

  LE1 2LG

   01163194660

         Please note that Maghrib jamaat will take 10mins after iftaar time.

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Khutba 13:30


Second Jumu'ah

Khutba 14:30


Third Jumu'ah

Khutba 16:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 04:45 13:30 20:00 21:00 22:50
Tue 2 Aug 04:45 13:30 20:00 20:58 22:50
Wed 3 Aug 04:45 13:30 20:00 20:56 22:50
Thu 4 Aug 04:45 13:30 20:00 20:55 22:50
Fri 5 Aug 04:45 13:30 20:00 20:53 22:50
Sat 6 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:51 22:50
Sun 7 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:49 22:50
Mon 8 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:47 22:50
Tue 9 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:45 22:50
Wed 10 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:43 22:50
Thu 11 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:41 22:50
Fri 12 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:39 22:50
Sat 13 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:37 22:50
Sun 14 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:35 22:50
Mon 15 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:33 22:50
Tue 16 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:31 22:50
Wed 17 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:29 22:50
Thu 18 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:27 22:50
Fri 19 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:30 20:25 22:50
Sat 20 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:15 20:23 22:50
Sun 21 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:15 20:20 22:50
Mon 22 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:15 20:18 22:50
Tue 23 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:15 20:16 22:50
Wed 24 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:15 20:14 22:50
Thu 25 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:15 20:12 22:50
Fri 26 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:15 20:09 22:50
Sat 27 Aug 05:45 13:30 19:00 20:07 22:30
Sun 28 Aug 05:45 13:30 19:00 20:05 22:30
Mon 29 Aug 05:45 13:30 19:00 20:03 22:30
Tue 30 Aug 05:45 13:30 19:00 20:00 22:30
Wed 31 Aug 05:45 13:30 19:00 19:58 22:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play