Masjid Details


         Leicester Mosque (Sutherland St)

    2a Sutherland Street

  LE2 1DS

   0116 285 4052

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Bayaan 12:45

Khutba 13:25


Second Jumu'ah

Khutba 16:20


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:30 20:59 22:30
Tue 2 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:30 20:58 22:30
Wed 3 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:30 20:56 22:30
Thu 4 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:30 20:54 22:30
Fri 5 Aug 04:45 13:30 19:30 20:52 22:30
Sat 6 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:50 22:30
Sun 7 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:49 22:30
Mon 8 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:47 22:30
Tue 9 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:45 22:30
Wed 10 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:43 22:30
Thu 11 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:41 22:30
Fri 12 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:30 20:39 22:30
Sat 13 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:37 22:15
Sun 14 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:35 22:15
Mon 15 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:33 22:15
Tue 16 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:31 22:15
Wed 17 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:29 22:15
Thu 18 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:26 22:15
Fri 19 Aug 05:15 13:30 19:15 20:24 22:15
Sat 20 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:22 22:00
Sun 21 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:20 22:00
Mon 22 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:18 22:00
Tue 23 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:16 22:00
Wed 24 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:13 22:00
Thu 25 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:11 22:00
Fri 26 Aug 05:30 13:30 19:00 20:09 22:00
Sat 27 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:07 22:00
Sun 28 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:04 22:00
Mon 29 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:02 22:00
Tue 30 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:00 22:00
Wed 31 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 19:57 22:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play