Masjid Details


         Madani Education Centre

    60 Malabar Road

  LE1 2PD

   0116 262 9789

Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:03 19:00
Sun 2 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:04 19:00
Mon 3 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:05 19:50
Tue 4 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:07 19:50
Wed 5 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:08 19:50
Thu 6 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:09 19:50
Fri 7 Jan 07:00 12:50 15:00 16:11 19:50
Sat 8 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:12 19:00
Sun 9 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:13 19:00
Mon 10 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:15 19:50
Tue 11 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:16 19:50
Wed 12 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:18 19:50
Thu 13 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:19 19:50
Fri 14 Jan 07:00 12:50 15:15 16:21 19:50
Sat 15 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:23 19:00
Sun 16 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:24 19:00
Mon 17 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:26 19:50
Tue 18 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:28 19:50
Wed 19 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:29 19:50
Thu 20 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:31 19:50
Fri 21 Jan 07:00 12:50 15:15 16:33 19:50
Sat 22 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:34 19:00
Sun 23 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:36 19:00
Mon 24 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:38 19:50
Tue 25 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:40 19:50
Wed 26 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:42 19:50
Thu 27 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:44 19:50
Fri 28 Jan 07:00 12:50 15:30 16:45 19:50
Sat 29 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:47 19:00
Sun 30 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:49 19:00
Mon 31 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:45 16:51 19:50
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play