Masjid Details


         Masjid Ar-Rahmaan

    71 Guthlaxton Street

  LE2 0SF

Jumu'ah Times

First Jumu'ah

Bayaan 13:00

Azaan 13:20

Khutba 13:30


Second Jumu'ah

Khutba 15:00


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:43 20:30
Sat 2 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:41 20:30
Sun 3 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:39 20:15
Mon 4 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:36 20:15
Tue 5 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:34 20:15
Wed 6 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:32 20:15
Thu 7 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:29 20:15
Fri 8 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:27 20:15
Sat 9 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:15 18:25 20:15
Sun 10 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:23 20:00
Mon 11 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:20 20:00
Tue 12 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:18 20:00
Wed 13 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:16 20:00
Thu 14 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:13 20:00
Fri 15 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:11 20:00
Sat 16 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:00 18:09 20:00
Sun 17 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:07 19:45
Mon 18 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:05 19:45
Tue 19 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:02 19:45
Wed 20 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:00 19:45
Thu 21 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:58 19:45
Fri 22 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:56 19:45
Sat 23 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:54 19:45
Sun 24 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:30 17:52 19:45
Mon 25 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:30 17:50 19:45
Tue 26 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:30 17:48 19:45
Wed 27 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:30 17:46 19:45
Thu 28 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:30 17:44 19:45
Fri 29 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:30 17:42 19:45
Sat 30 Oct 07:15 13:30 16:30 17:40 19:45
Sun 31 Oct 06:00 13:00 15:15 16:38 18:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play