Masjid Details


         Masjid Ar-Rahmaan

    71 Guthlaxton Street

  LE2 0SF

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:40

Khutba 13:00


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:02 18:00
Sun 2 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:02 18:30
Mon 3 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:04 18:30
Tue 4 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:05 18:30
Wed 5 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:07 18:30
Thu 6 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:08 18:30
Fri 7 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:09 18:30
Sat 8 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:11 18:30
Sun 9 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:12 18:45
Mon 10 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:13 18:45
Tue 11 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:15 18:45
Wed 12 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:16 18:45
Thu 13 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:18 18:45
Fri 14 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:20 18:45
Sat 15 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:21 18:45
Sun 16 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:23 18:45
Mon 17 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:24 18:45
Tue 18 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:26 18:45
Wed 19 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:28 18:45
Thu 20 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:30 18:45
Fri 21 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:31 18:45
Sat 22 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:15 16:33 18:45
Sun 23 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:35 18:45
Mon 24 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:37 18:45
Tue 25 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:38 18:45
Wed 26 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:40 18:45
Thu 27 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:42 18:45
Fri 28 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:44 18:45
Sat 29 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:46 18:45
Sun 30 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:48 19:00
Mon 31 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:50 19:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play