Masjid Details


         Beaumont Leys Muslims

    Home Farm Close

  LE4 0SU

         Email: info@blmuslims.org

Jumu'ah Times

Khutba 13:15


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 05:52 13:30 16:45 18:49 20:15
Sat 2 Oct 05:53 13:30 16:45 18:47 20:15
Sun 3 Oct 05:55 13:30 16:45 18:45 20:00
Mon 4 Oct 05:57 13:30 16:45 18:42 20:00
Tue 5 Oct 05:58 13:30 16:45 18:40 20:00
Wed 6 Oct 06:00 13:30 16:45 18:38 20:00
Thu 7 Oct 06:02 13:30 16:45 18:35 20:00
Fri 8 Oct 06:03 13:30 16:45 18:33 20:00
Sat 9 Oct 06:05 13:30 16:45 18:31 20:00
Sun 10 Oct 06:07 13:30 16:45 18:28 19:45
Mon 11 Oct 06:08 13:30 16:45 18:26 19:45
Tue 12 Oct 06:10 13:30 16:45 18:24 19:45
Wed 13 Oct 06:12 13:30 16:45 18:22 19:45
Thu 14 Oct 06:13 13:30 16:45 18:19 19:45
Fri 15 Oct 06:15 13:30 16:45 18:17 19:45
Sat 16 Oct 06:17 13:30 16:45 18:15 19:45
Sun 17 Oct 06:18 13:30 16:45 18:13 19:30
Mon 18 Oct 06:20 13:30 16:45 18:11 19:30
Tue 19 Oct 06:22 13:30 16:45 18:08 19:30
Wed 20 Oct 06:24 13:30 16:45 18:06 19:30
Thu 21 Oct 06:25 13:30 16:45 18:04 19:30
Fri 22 Oct 06:27 13:30 16:45 18:02 19:30
Sat 23 Oct 06:29 13:30 16:45 18:00 19:30
Sun 24 Oct 06:31 13:30 16:45 17:58 19:30
Mon 25 Oct 06:32 13:30 16:45 17:56 19:30
Tue 26 Oct 06:34 13:30 16:45 17:54 19:30
Wed 27 Oct 06:36 13:30 16:45 17:52 19:30
Thu 28 Oct 06:37 13:30 16:45 17:50 19:30
Fri 29 Oct 06:39 13:30 16:45 17:48 19:30
Sat 30 Oct 06:41 13:30 16:45 17:46 19:30
Sun 31 Oct 05:43 12:30 14:30 16:44 19:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 05:32 07:06 12:59 15:59 20:00
Sat 2 Oct 05:33 07:08 12:59 15:58 19:58
Sun 3 Oct 05:35 07:10 12:59 15:56 19:56
Mon 4 Oct 05:37 07:11 12:58 15:54 19:54
Tue 5 Oct 05:38 07:13 12:58 15:52 19:51
Wed 6 Oct 05:40 07:15 12:58 15:51 19:49
Thu 7 Oct 05:42 07:16 12:58 15:49 19:47
Fri 8 Oct 05:43 07:18 12:57 15:47 19:45
Sat 9 Oct 05:45 07:20 12:57 15:45 19:43
Sun 10 Oct 05:47 07:22 12:57 15:44 19:41
Mon 11 Oct 05:48 07:24 12:56 15:42 19:39
Tue 12 Oct 05:50 07:25 12:56 15:40 19:37
Wed 13 Oct 05:52 07:27 12:56 15:38 19:35
Thu 14 Oct 05:53 07:29 12:56 15:37 19:33
Fri 15 Oct 05:55 07:31 12:56 15:35 19:31
Sat 16 Oct 05:57 07:32 12:55 15:33 19:29
Sun 17 Oct 05:58 07:34 12:55 15:31 19:27
Mon 18 Oct 06:00 07:36 12:55 15:30 19:25
Tue 19 Oct 06:02 07:38 12:55 15:28 19:23
Wed 20 Oct 06:04 07:40 12:55 15:26 19:22
Thu 21 Oct 06:05 07:41 12:54 15:25 19:20
Fri 22 Oct 06:07 07:43 12:54 15:23 19:18
Sat 23 Oct 06:09 07:45 12:54 15:21 19:16
Sun 24 Oct 06:11 07:47 12:54 15:20 19:14
Mon 25 Oct 06:12 07:49 12:54 15:18 19:12
Tue 26 Oct 06:14 07:51 12:54 15:16 19:11
Wed 27 Oct 06:16 07:52 12:54 15:15 19:09
Thu 28 Oct 06:17 07:54 12:53 15:13 19:07
Fri 29 Oct 06:19 07:56 12:53 15:12 19:05
Sat 30 Oct 06:21 07:58 12:53 15:10 19:04
Sun 31 Oct 05:23 07:00 11:53 14:09 18:02
Get it on Google Play