Masjid Details


         Beaumont Leys Muslims

    Home Farm Close

  LE4 0SU

         Email: info@blmuslims.org

Jumu'ah Times

Khutba 12:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 06:54 12:30 14:30 16:08 19:30
Sun 2 Jan 06:54 12:30 14:30 16:10 19:30
Mon 3 Jan 06:54 12:30 14:30 16:11 19:30
Tue 4 Jan 06:54 12:30 14:30 16:12 19:30
Wed 5 Jan 06:54 12:30 14:30 16:13 19:30
Thu 6 Jan 06:53 12:30 14:30 16:14 19:30
Fri 7 Jan 06:53 12:30 14:30 16:16 19:30
Sat 8 Jan 06:53 12:30 14:30 16:17 19:30
Sun 9 Jan 06:52 12:30 14:30 16:19 19:30
Mon 10 Jan 06:52 12:30 14:30 16:20 19:30
Tue 11 Jan 06:51 12:30 14:30 16:22 19:30
Wed 12 Jan 06:51 12:30 14:30 16:23 19:30
Thu 13 Jan 06:50 12:30 14:30 16:25 19:30
Fri 14 Jan 06:49 12:30 14:30 16:26 19:30
Sat 15 Jan 06:48 12:30 14:30 16:28 19:30
Sun 16 Jan 06:48 12:30 14:30 16:29 19:30
Mon 17 Jan 06:47 12:30 14:30 16:31 19:30
Tue 18 Jan 06:46 12:30 14:30 16:33 19:30
Wed 19 Jan 06:45 12:30 14:30 16:34 19:30
Thu 20 Jan 06:44 12:30 14:30 16:36 19:30
Fri 21 Jan 06:43 12:30 14:30 16:38 19:30
Sat 22 Jan 06:42 12:30 14:30 16:40 19:30
Sun 23 Jan 06:40 12:30 14:30 16:42 19:30
Mon 24 Jan 06:39 12:30 14:30 16:43 19:30
Tue 25 Jan 06:38 12:30 14:30 16:45 19:30
Wed 26 Jan 06:37 12:30 14:30 16:47 19:30
Thu 27 Jan 06:35 12:30 14:30 16:49 19:30
Fri 28 Jan 06:34 12:30 14:30 16:51 19:30
Sat 29 Jan 06:33 12:30 14:30 16:53 19:30
Sun 30 Jan 06:31 12:30 15:45 16:54 19:30
Mon 31 Jan 06:30 12:30 15:45 16:56 19:30
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Shafi Asr Shafi Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 06:34 08:16 12:13 13:44 17:38
Sun 2 Jan 06:34 08:16 12:13 13:45 17:39
Mon 3 Jan 06:34 08:16 12:14 13:46 17:40
Tue 4 Jan 06:34 08:15 12:14 13:47 17:41
Wed 5 Jan 06:34 08:15 12:15 13:48 17:42
Thu 6 Jan 06:33 08:15 12:15 13:49 17:43
Fri 7 Jan 06:33 08:14 12:16 13:50 17:44
Sat 8 Jan 06:33 08:14 12:16 13:51 17:45
Sun 9 Jan 06:32 08:13 12:17 13:52 17:46
Mon 10 Jan 06:32 08:13 12:17 13:53 17:48
Tue 11 Jan 06:31 08:12 12:17 13:55 17:49
Wed 12 Jan 06:31 08:11 12:18 13:56 17:50
Thu 13 Jan 06:30 08:10 12:18 13:57 17:51
Fri 14 Jan 06:29 08:10 12:19 13:58 17:53
Sat 15 Jan 06:28 08:09 12:19 14:00 17:54
Sun 16 Jan 06:28 08:08 12:19 14:01 17:55
Mon 17 Jan 06:27 08:07 12:20 14:02 17:57
Tue 18 Jan 06:26 08:06 12:20 14:04 17:58
Wed 19 Jan 06:25 08:05 12:20 14:05 18:00
Thu 20 Jan 06:24 08:04 12:21 14:07 18:01
Fri 21 Jan 06:23 08:02 12:21 14:08 18:03
Sat 22 Jan 06:22 08:01 12:21 14:09 18:04
Sun 23 Jan 06:20 08:00 12:21 14:11 18:06
Mon 24 Jan 06:19 07:59 12:22 14:12 18:07
Tue 25 Jan 06:18 07:57 12:22 14:14 18:09
Wed 26 Jan 06:17 07:56 12:22 14:15 18:11
Thu 27 Jan 06:15 07:55 12:22 14:17 18:12
Fri 28 Jan 06:14 07:53 12:22 14:18 18:14
Sat 29 Jan 06:13 07:52 12:23 14:20 18:15
Sun 30 Jan 06:11 07:50 12:23 14:21 18:17
Mon 31 Jan 06:10 07:49 12:23 14:23 18:19
Get it on Google Play