Masjid Details


         Madrasah Baytul 'ilm

    Spinney Hill Road

  LE5 3GH

   0116 251 1018

         Frequency: 453.525

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 13:00

Azaan 13:25

Khutba 13:35


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:35 13:35 17:20 18:44 20:35
Sat 2 Oct 06:35 13:30 17:40 18:42 20:35
Sun 3 Oct 06:35 13:30 17:40 18:39 20:35
Mon 4 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:25 18:37 20:15
Tue 5 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:25 18:35 20:15
Wed 6 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:25 18:32 20:15
Thu 7 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:25 18:30 20:15
Fri 8 Oct 06:45 13:35 17:25 18:28 20:15
Sat 9 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:25 18:26 20:15
Sun 10 Oct 06:45 13:30 17:25 18:23 20:15
Mon 11 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:40 18:21 20:05
Tue 12 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:40 18:19 20:05
Wed 13 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:40 18:16 20:05
Thu 14 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:40 18:14 20:05
Fri 15 Oct 07:00 13:35 16:40 18:12 20:05
Sat 16 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:10 18:10 20:05
Sun 17 Oct 07:00 13:30 17:10 18:08 20:05
Mon 18 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:40 18:05 20:00
Tue 19 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:40 18:03 20:00
Wed 20 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:40 18:01 20:00
Thu 21 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:40 17:59 20:00
Fri 22 Oct 07:10 13:35 16:40 17:57 20:00
Sat 23 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:55 17:55 20:00
Sun 24 Oct 07:10 13:30 16:55 17:53 20:00
Mon 25 Oct 07:25 13:30 16:40 17:51 19:50
Tue 26 Oct 07:25 13:30 16:40 17:49 19:50
Wed 27 Oct 07:25 13:30 16:40 17:47 19:50
Thu 28 Oct 07:25 13:30 16:40 17:45 19:50
Fri 29 Oct 07:25 13:35 16:40 17:43 19:50
Sat 30 Oct 07:25 13:30 16:40 17:41 19:50
Sun 31 Oct 06:25 12:45 15:40 16:39 18:50
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play