Masjid Details


         Masjid Al-Falah

    3-13 Keythorpe Street

  LE2 0AL

   0116 251 1833

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 13:00

Azaan 13:20


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 21:01 22:15
Tue 2 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:59 22:15
Wed 3 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:58 22:15
Thu 4 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:56 22:15
Fri 5 Aug 05:00 13:30 19:45 20:54 22:15
Sat 6 Aug 05:10 13:30 19:45 20:52 22:10
Sun 7 Aug 05:10 13:30 19:45 20:50 22:10
Mon 8 Aug 05:10 13:30 19:45 20:48 22:10
Tue 9 Aug 05:10 13:30 19:45 20:47 22:10
Wed 10 Aug 05:10 13:30 19:45 20:45 22:10
Thu 11 Aug 05:10 13:30 19:45 20:43 22:10
Fri 12 Aug 05:10 13:30 19:45 20:41 22:10
Sat 13 Aug 05:20 13:30 18:45 20:39 22:00
Sun 14 Aug 05:20 13:30 18:45 20:37 22:00
Mon 15 Aug 05:20 13:30 18:45 20:34 22:00
Tue 16 Aug 05:20 13:30 18:45 20:32 22:00
Wed 17 Aug 05:20 13:30 18:45 20:30 22:00
Thu 18 Aug 05:20 13:30 18:45 20:28 22:00
Fri 19 Aug 05:20 13:30 18:45 20:26 22:00
Sat 20 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:24 21:50
Sun 21 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:22 21:50
Mon 22 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:19 21:50
Tue 23 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:17 21:50
Wed 24 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:15 21:50
Thu 25 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:13 21:50
Fri 26 Aug 05:30 13:30 18:45 20:11 21:50
Sat 27 Aug 05:45 13:30 18:45 20:08 21:35
Sun 28 Aug 05:45 13:30 18:45 20:06 21:35
Mon 29 Aug 05:45 13:30 18:45 20:04 21:35
Tue 30 Aug 05:45 13:30 18:45 20:01 21:35
Wed 31 Aug 05:45 13:30 18:45 19:59 21:35
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Mon 1 Aug 03:37 05:22 13:10 18:30 22:02
Tue 2 Aug 03:38 05:23 13:10 18:29 22:01
Wed 3 Aug 03:40 05:25 13:10 18:28 22:00
Thu 4 Aug 03:41 05:26 13:10 18:27 21:58
Fri 5 Aug 03:44 05:28 13:10 18:26 21:56
Sat 6 Aug 03:46 05:30 13:10 18:25 21:55
Sun 7 Aug 03:47 05:31 13:10 18:24 21:54
Mon 8 Aug 03:50 05:33 13:10 18:22 21:53
Tue 9 Aug 03:52 05:35 13:10 18:21 21:52
Wed 10 Aug 03:53 05:36 13:09 18:20 21:51
Thu 11 Aug 03:55 05:38 13:09 18:19 21:50
Fri 12 Aug 03:58 05:40 13:09 18:17 21:49
Sat 13 Aug 04:00 05:41 13:09 18:16 21:48
Sun 14 Aug 04:02 05:43 13:09 18:15 21:46
Mon 15 Aug 04:04 05:45 13:09 18:13 21:43
Tue 16 Aug 04:06 05:46 13:08 18:12 21:42
Wed 17 Aug 04:08 05:48 13:08 18:10 21:40
Thu 18 Aug 04:10 05:50 13:08 18:09 21:38
Fri 19 Aug 04:12 05:51 13:08 18:07 21:36
Sat 20 Aug 04:15 05:53 13:07 18:06 21:34
Sun 21 Aug 04:17 05:55 13:07 18:04 21:33
Mon 22 Aug 04:18 05:56 13:07 18:03 21:30
Tue 23 Aug 04:21 05:58 13:07 18:01 21:28
Wed 24 Aug 04:23 06:00 13:06 18:00 21:26
Thu 25 Aug 04:24 06:01 13:06 17:58 21:25
Fri 26 Aug 04:27 06:03 13:06 17:56 21:23
Sat 27 Aug 04:29 06:05 13:06 17:55 21:20
Sun 28 Aug 04:30 06:06 13:05 17:53 21:18
Mon 29 Aug 04:33 06:08 13:05 17:51 21:17
Tue 30 Aug 04:35 06:10 13:05 17:50 21:14
Wed 31 Aug 04:37 06:12 13:04 17:48 21:12
Get it on Google Play