Masjid Details


         Masjid Umar

    1-3 Evington Drive

  LE5 5PF

   0116 2735529

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:15

Khutba 12:50


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:30 12:45 15:10 16:03 19:00
Sun 2 Jan 07:30 12:45 15:10 16:04 19:00
Mon 3 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:10 16:06 20:00
Tue 4 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:10 16:07 20:00
Wed 5 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:10 16:08 20:00
Thu 6 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:10 16:09 20:00
Fri 7 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:10 16:11 20:00
Sat 8 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:15 16:12 19:00
Sun 9 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:15 16:13 19:00
Mon 10 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:15 16:15 20:00
Tue 11 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:15 16:16 20:00
Wed 12 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:15 16:18 20:00
Thu 13 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:15 16:19 20:00
Fri 14 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:15 16:21 20:00
Sat 15 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:20 16:23 19:00
Sun 16 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:20 16:24 19:00
Mon 17 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:20 16:26 20:00
Tue 18 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:20 16:28 20:00
Wed 19 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:20 16:29 20:00
Thu 20 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:20 16:31 20:00
Fri 21 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:20 16:33 20:00
Sat 22 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:30 16:34 19:00
Sun 23 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:30 16:36 19:00
Mon 24 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:30 16:38 20:00
Tue 25 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:30 16:40 20:00
Wed 26 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:30 16:42 20:00
Thu 27 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:30 16:44 20:00
Fri 28 Jan 07:15 12:45 15:30 16:45 20:00
Sat 29 Jan 07:00 12:45 15:45 16:47 19:00
Sun 30 Jan 07:00 12:45 15:45 16:49 19:00
Mon 31 Jan 07:00 12:45 15:45 16:51 20:00
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 06:08 08:16 12:08 14:14 18:08
Sun 2 Jan 06:08 08:16 12:08 14:15 18:09
Mon 3 Jan 06:08 08:15 12:09 14:16 18:10
Tue 4 Jan 06:08 08:15 12:09 14:17 18:11
Wed 5 Jan 06:08 08:15 12:10 14:19 18:12
Thu 6 Jan 06:08 08:14 12:10 14:20 18:13
Fri 7 Jan 06:08 08:14 12:11 14:21 18:14
Sat 8 Jan 06:08 08:13 12:11 14:22 18:15
Sun 9 Jan 06:07 08:13 12:11 14:24 18:16
Mon 10 Jan 06:07 08:12 12:12 14:25 18:17
Tue 11 Jan 06:07 08:12 12:12 14:27 18:18
Wed 12 Jan 06:06 08:11 12:13 14:28 18:20
Thu 13 Jan 06:06 08:10 12:13 14:29 18:21
Fri 14 Jan 06:05 08:09 12:13 14:31 18:22
Sat 15 Jan 06:04 08:08 12:14 14:32 18:23
Sun 16 Jan 06:04 08:07 12:14 14:34 18:25
Mon 17 Jan 06:03 08:06 12:14 14:35 18:26
Tue 18 Jan 06:02 08:05 12:15 14:37 18:28
Wed 19 Jan 06:02 08:04 12:15 14:39 18:29
Thu 20 Jan 06:01 08:03 12:15 14:40 18:30
Fri 21 Jan 06:00 08:02 12:16 14:42 18:32
Sat 22 Jan 05:59 08:01 12:16 14:44 18:33
Sun 23 Jan 05:58 08:00 12:16 14:45 18:35
Mon 24 Jan 05:57 07:58 12:16 14:47 18:36
Tue 25 Jan 05:56 07:57 12:17 14:49 18:38
Wed 26 Jan 05:55 07:56 12:17 14:51 18:39
Thu 27 Jan 05:54 07:54 12:17 14:52 18:41
Fri 28 Jan 05:53 07:53 12:17 14:54 18:42
Sat 29 Jan 05:52 07:51 12:17 14:56 18:44
Sun 30 Jan 05:51 07:50 12:18 14:57 18:45
Mon 31 Jan 05:49 07:48 12:18 14:59 18:47
Get it on Google Play