Masjid Details


         Masjid Umar

    1-3 Evington Drive

  LE5 5PF

   0116 2735529

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:50

Azaan 13:20

Khutba 13:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Jul 04:20 13:30 20:00 21:34 22:50
Sat 2 Jul 04:25 13:30 20:00 21:34 22:45
Sun 3 Jul 04:25 13:30 20:00 21:33 22:45
Mon 4 Jul 04:25 13:30 20:00 21:33 22:45
Tue 5 Jul 04:25 13:30 20:00 21:32 22:45
Wed 6 Jul 04:25 13:30 20:00 21:32 22:45
Thu 7 Jul 04:25 13:30 20:00 21:31 22:45
Fri 8 Jul 04:25 13:30 20:00 21:30 22:45
Sat 9 Jul 04:30 13:30 20:00 21:30 22:40
Sun 10 Jul 04:30 13:30 20:00 21:29 22:40
Mon 11 Jul 04:30 13:30 20:00 21:28 22:40
Tue 12 Jul 04:30 13:30 20:00 21:27 22:40
Wed 13 Jul 04:30 13:30 20:00 21:26 22:40
Thu 14 Jul 04:30 13:30 20:00 21:25 22:40
Fri 15 Jul 04:30 13:30 20:00 21:24 22:40
Sat 16 Jul 04:40 13:30 20:00 21:23 22:35
Sun 17 Jul 04:40 13:30 20:00 21:22 22:35
Mon 18 Jul 04:40 13:30 20:00 21:21 22:35
Tue 19 Jul 04:40 13:30 20:00 21:19 22:35
Wed 20 Jul 04:40 13:30 20:00 21:18 22:35
Thu 21 Jul 04:40 13:30 20:00 21:17 22:35
Fri 22 Jul 04:40 13:30 20:00 21:15 22:35
Sat 23 Jul 04:50 13:30 19:45 21:14 22:30
Sun 24 Jul 04:50 13:30 19:45 21:13 22:30
Mon 25 Jul 04:50 13:30 19:45 21:11 22:30
Tue 26 Jul 04:50 13:30 19:45 21:10 22:30
Wed 27 Jul 04:50 13:30 19:45 21:08 22:30
Thu 28 Jul 04:50 13:30 19:45 21:07 22:30
Fri 29 Jul 04:50 13:30 19:45 21:05 22:30
Sat 30 Jul 05:00 13:30 19:45 21:03 22:25
Sun 31 Jul 05:00 13:30 19:45 21:02 22:25
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Fri 1 Jul 01:18 04:45 13:08 18:47 22:34
Sat 2 Jul 01:18 04:46 13:08 18:47 22:34
Sun 3 Jul 01:18 04:46 13:09 18:47 22:33
Mon 4 Jul 01:18 04:47 13:09 18:47 22:33
Tue 5 Jul 01:18 04:48 13:09 18:47 22:32
Wed 6 Jul 01:18 04:49 13:09 18:46 22:32
Thu 7 Jul 01:18 04:50 13:09 18:46 22:31
Fri 8 Jul 01:18 04:51 13:09 18:46 22:30
Sat 9 Jul 01:18 04:52 13:10 18:46 22:30
Sun 10 Jul 01:18 04:53 13:10 18:45 22:30
Mon 11 Jul 01:18 04:54 13:10 18:45 22:29
Tue 12 Jul 01:18 04:55 13:10 18:44 22:28
Wed 13 Jul 01:18 04:56 13:10 18:44 22:28
Thu 14 Jul 01:18 04:58 13:10 18:44 22:27
Fri 15 Jul 01:18 04:59 13:10 18:43 22:26
Sat 16 Jul 01:18 05:00 13:10 18:42 22:25
Sun 17 Jul 01:18 05:01 13:10 18:42 22:25
Mon 18 Jul 01:18 05:03 13:11 18:41 22:24
Tue 19 Jul 01:18 05:04 13:11 18:41 22:23
Wed 20 Jul 01:18 05:05 13:11 18:40 22:22
Thu 21 Jul 01:18 05:07 13:11 18:39 22:21
Fri 22 Jul 01:18 05:08 13:11 18:38 22:20
Sat 23 Jul 01:18 05:10 13:11 18:38 22:19
Sun 24 Jul 01:18 05:11 13:11 18:37 22:19
Mon 25 Jul 01:18 05:13 13:11 18:36 22:17
Tue 26 Jul 01:18 05:14 13:11 18:35 22:16
Wed 27 Jul 01:29 05:16 13:11 18:34 22:15
Thu 28 Jul 01:43 05:17 13:11 18:33 22:14
Fri 29 Jul 01:52 05:19 13:11 18:32 22:13
Sat 30 Jul 02:00 05:20 13:11 18:31 22:11
Sun 31 Jul 02:07 05:22 13:11 18:30 22:11
Get it on Google Play