Masjid Details


         Masjid Ali

    42-52 Smith Dorrien Road

  LE5 4BG

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 13:00

Azaan 13:20


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:30 13:40 17:45 18:44 20:45
Sat 2 Oct 06:30 13:40 17:45 18:42 20:45
Sun 3 Oct 06:30 13:40 17:45 18:39 20:45
Mon 4 Oct 06:45 13:40 17:30 18:37 20:30
Tue 5 Oct 06:45 13:40 17:30 18:35 20:30
Wed 6 Oct 06:45 13:40 17:30 18:32 20:30
Thu 7 Oct 06:45 13:40 17:30 18:30 20:30
Fri 8 Oct 06:45 13:40 17:30 18:28 20:30
Sat 9 Oct 06:45 13:40 17:30 18:26 20:30
Sun 10 Oct 06:45 13:40 17:30 18:23 20:30
Mon 11 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:15 18:21 20:15
Tue 12 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:15 18:19 20:15
Wed 13 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:15 18:16 20:15
Thu 14 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:15 18:14 20:15
Fri 15 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:15 18:12 20:15
Sat 16 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:15 18:10 20:15
Sun 17 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:15 18:08 20:15
Mon 18 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:00 18:05 20:00
Tue 19 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:00 18:03 20:00
Wed 20 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:00 18:01 20:00
Thu 21 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:00 17:59 20:00
Fri 22 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:00 17:57 20:00
Sat 23 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:00 17:55 20:00
Sun 24 Oct 07:00 13:40 17:00 17:53 20:00
Mon 25 Oct 07:00 13:40 16:45 17:51 20:00
Tue 26 Oct 07:00 13:40 16:45 17:49 20:00
Wed 27 Oct 07:00 13:40 16:45 17:47 20:00
Thu 28 Oct 07:00 13:40 16:45 17:45 20:00
Fri 29 Oct 07:00 13:40 16:45 17:43 20:00
Sat 30 Oct 07:00 13:40 16:45 17:41 20:00
Sun 31 Oct 06:30 13:00 15:30 16:39 18:45
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Asr Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 05:11 07:06 12:59 16:45 20:16
Sat 2 Oct 05:13 07:08 12:59 16:43 20:14
Sun 3 Oct 05:15 07:10 12:58 16:40 20:11
Mon 4 Oct 05:17 07:11 12:58 16:38 20:09
Tue 5 Oct 05:19 07:13 12:58 16:36 20:06
Wed 6 Oct 05:21 07:15 12:57 16:34 20:04
Thu 7 Oct 05:22 07:17 12:57 16:32 20:02
Fri 8 Oct 05:24 07:18 12:57 16:30 19:58
Sat 9 Oct 05:26 07:20 12:56 16:28 19:56
Sun 10 Oct 05:28 07:22 12:56 16:26 19:54
Mon 11 Oct 05:30 07:24 12:56 16:24 19:52
Tue 12 Oct 05:31 07:25 12:56 16:22 19:51
Wed 13 Oct 05:33 07:27 12:55 16:20 19:50
Thu 14 Oct 05:35 07:29 12:55 16:18 19:50
Fri 15 Oct 05:37 07:31 12:55 16:16 19:49
Sat 16 Oct 05:38 07:32 12:55 16:14 19:48
Sun 17 Oct 05:40 07:34 12:54 16:12 19:48
Mon 18 Oct 05:42 07:36 12:54 16:10 19:47
Tue 19 Oct 05:43 07:38 12:54 16:08 19:47
Wed 20 Oct 05:45 07:40 12:54 16:06 19:46
Thu 21 Oct 05:47 07:41 12:54 16:04 19:45
Fri 22 Oct 05:49 07:43 12:54 16:02 19:44
Sat 23 Oct 05:50 07:45 12:54 16:00 19:43
Sun 24 Oct 05:52 07:47 12:54 15:58 19:42
Mon 25 Oct 05:54 07:49 12:53 15:56 19:41
Tue 26 Oct 05:55 07:50 12:53 15:55 19:41
Wed 27 Oct 05:57 07:52 12:53 15:53 19:39
Thu 28 Oct 05:58 07:54 12:53 15:51 19:37
Fri 29 Oct 06:00 07:56 12:53 15:49 19:36
Sat 30 Oct 06:01 07:57 12:53 15:48 19:34
Sun 31 Oct 05:03 06:59 11:53 14:47 18:33
Get it on Google Play