Masjid Details


         Masjid Al Furqan

    298 East Park Road

  LE5 5AY

         Frequency: 454.200

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 13:00

Azaan 13:20

Khutba 13:30


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Fri 1 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:44 20:45
Sat 2 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:42 20:45
Sun 3 Oct 06:30 13:30 17:30 18:39 20:45
Mon 4 Oct 06:45 13:30 16:45 18:37 20:15
Tue 5 Oct 06:45 13:30 16:45 18:35 20:15
Wed 6 Oct 06:45 13:30 16:45 18:32 20:15
Thu 7 Oct 06:45 13:30 16:45 18:30 20:15
Fri 8 Oct 06:45 13:30 16:45 18:28 20:15
Sat 9 Oct 06:45 13:30 16:45 18:26 20:15
Sun 10 Oct 06:45 13:30 16:45 18:23 20:15
Mon 11 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:21 20:15
Tue 12 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:19 20:15
Wed 13 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:16 20:15
Thu 14 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:14 20:15
Fri 15 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:12 20:15
Sat 16 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:10 20:15
Sun 17 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:08 20:15
Mon 18 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:05 20:00
Tue 19 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:03 20:00
Wed 20 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 18:01 20:00
Thu 21 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:59 20:00
Fri 22 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:57 20:00
Sat 23 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:55 20:00
Sun 24 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:53 20:00
Mon 25 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:51 20:00
Tue 26 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:49 20:00
Wed 27 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:47 20:00
Thu 28 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:45 20:00
Fri 29 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:43 20:00
Sat 30 Oct 07:00 13:30 16:45 17:41 20:00
Sun 31 Oct 06:30 13:00 15:15 16:39 19:15
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise
Get it on Google Play