Masjid Details


         Masjid Aisha

    22-28 Cork Street

  LE5 5AN

         Receiver Frequency 456.625 MHz

Jumu'ah Times

Bayaan 12:40

Azaan 13:00

Khutba 13:10


Salaah Times This Month

Date Fajr Zohar Asr Maghrib Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 07:00 13:00 14:30 16:03 18:15
Sun 2 Jan 07:00 13:00 14:30 16:04 18:16
Mon 3 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:05 18:16
Tue 4 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:07 18:17
Wed 5 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:08 18:19
Thu 6 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:09 18:20
Fri 7 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:11 18:21
Sat 8 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:12 18:22
Sun 9 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:13 18:23
Mon 10 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:15 18:24
Tue 11 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:16 18:25
Wed 12 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:18 18:27
Thu 13 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:19 18:28
Fri 14 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:21 18:29
Sat 15 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:23 18:30
Sun 16 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:24 18:32
Mon 17 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:26 18:33
Tue 18 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:28 18:35
Wed 19 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:29 18:36
Thu 20 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:31 18:37
Fri 21 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:33 18:39
Sat 22 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:34 18:40
Sun 23 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:00 16:36 18:42
Mon 24 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:38 18:43
Tue 25 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:40 18:45
Wed 26 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:42 18:46
Thu 27 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:44 18:48
Fri 28 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:45 18:49
Sat 29 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:47 18:51
Sun 30 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:49 18:52
Mon 31 Jan 07:00 13:00 15:30 16:51 18:54
Date Dawn/ Sehri End Sunrise Zohar Shafi Asr Asr Shafi Eisha Eisha
Sat 1 Jan 06:08 08:16 12:13 13:45 14:14 17:47 18:08
Sun 2 Jan 06:08 08:16 12:13 13:46 14:15 17:48 18:09
Mon 3 Jan 06:08 08:15 12:14 13:47 14:16 17:49 18:09
Tue 4 Jan 06:08 08:15 12:14 13:48 14:17 17:50 18:10
Wed 5 Jan 06:08 08:15 12:15 13:49 14:19 17:51 18:12
Thu 6 Jan 06:08 08:14 12:15 13:50 14:20 17:52 18:13
Fri 7 Jan 06:08 08:14 12:16 13:51 14:21 17:53 18:14
Sat 8 Jan 06:08 08:13 12:16 13:52 14:22 17:54 18:15
Sun 9 Jan 06:07 08:13 12:16 13:53 14:24 17:56 18:16
Mon 10 Jan 06:07 08:12 12:17 13:55 14:25 17:57 18:17
Tue 11 Jan 06:06 08:12 12:17 13:56 14:27 17:58 18:18
Wed 12 Jan 06:06 08:11 12:18 13:57 14:28 17:59 18:20
Thu 13 Jan 06:06 08:10 12:18 13:58 14:29 18:00 18:21
Fri 14 Jan 06:05 08:09 12:18 14:00 14:31 18:02 18:22
Sat 15 Jan 06:04 08:08 12:19 14:01 14:32 18:03 18:23
Sun 16 Jan 06:04 08:07 12:19 14:02 14:34 18:04 18:25
Mon 17 Jan 06:03 08:06 12:19 14:04 14:35 18:06 18:26
Tue 18 Jan 06:02 08:05 12:20 14:05 14:37 18:07 18:28
Wed 19 Jan 06:02 08:04 12:20 14:06 14:39 18:09 18:29
Thu 20 Jan 06:01 08:03 12:20 14:08 14:40 18:10 18:30
Fri 21 Jan 06:00 08:02 12:21 14:09 14:42 18:12 18:32
Sat 22 Jan 05:59 08:01 12:21 14:11 14:44 18:13 18:33
Sun 23 Jan 05:58 08:00 12:21 14:12 14:45 18:15 18:35
Mon 24 Jan 05:57 07:58 12:21 14:13 14:47 18:16 18:36
Tue 25 Jan 05:56 07:57 12:22 14:15 14:49 18:18 18:38
Wed 26 Jan 05:55 07:56 12:22 14:16 14:50 18:19 18:39
Thu 27 Jan 05:54 07:54 12:22 14:18 14:52 18:21 18:41
Fri 28 Jan 05:53 07:53 12:22 14:19 14:54 18:22 18:42
Sat 29 Jan 05:52 07:51 12:22 14:21 14:56 18:24 18:44
Sun 30 Jan 05:51 07:50 12:23 14:22 14:57 18:25 18:45
Mon 31 Jan 05:49 07:48 12:23 14:24 14:59 18:27 18:47
Get it on Google Play